





MEMBERS OF THE CITY COMMISSION (L TO R): **Commissioner Jeremy Matlow Commissioner Dianne Williams-Cox** Mayor John E. Dailey Commissioner Jacqueline "Jack" Porter Mayor Pro Tem Curtis Richardson



## ORGANIZATIONAL VALUES

- Honor public trust through ethical behavior
- Provide exceptional citizen service
- Lead with integrity at every level
- Collaborate to reach common goals
- Invest in employee excellence
- Promote equity and celebrate diversity



**REESE GOAD** CITY MANAGER



**DENNIS R. SUTTON INSPECTOR GENERAL** 



**AMY M. TOMAN CITY ATTORNEY** 



JIM COOKE CITY TREASURER-CLERK



**CYNTHIA BARBER** DEPUTY CITY MANAGER



**ALISON FARIS DIRECTOR**COMMUNICATIONS









THOMAS WHITLEY DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS AND INNOVATION

DAVID POLLARD

JOHN POWELL

DIRECTOR CITY CONSTRUCTION

STRATEGIC INNOVATION



**KAREN JUMONVILLE** ASSISTANT CITY MANAGER



ROBERT WIGEN DIRECTOR RESOURCE MANAGEMENT



GENERAL MANAGER



ALISSA MEYERS DIRECTOR ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES



REGINALD OFUANI



LAWRENCE REVELL CHIEF OF POLICE



GENE SANDERS CHIEF OF FIRE



DAVID ODOM



ASHLEY EDWARDS



ANGELA HENDRIETH CHIEF DIVERSITY OFFICER
DIVERSITY & INCLUSION



**ABENA OJETAYO** ASSISTANT CITY MANAGER



ROB McGARRAH INTERIM DIRECTOR HUMAN RESOURCES



PATRICK TWYMAN **DIRECTOR** FINANCIAL SERVICES



VERONICA McCRACKIN **DIRECTOR** PROCUREMENT



ROBERTA MCMANUS GRANTS & ENTERPRISE RESOURCES



JEFF SHEPARD



**WAYNE TEDDER** ASSISTANT CITY MANAGER



**CHRISTIAN DOOLIN** ASSISTANT CITY MANAGER







**ARTIE WHITE** DIRECTOR



BLUEPRINT

OEV

PLANNING



KIMBALL THOMAS DIRECTOR
HOUSING & COMMUNITY
RESILIENCE



JOHN REDDICK **DIRECTOR**GROWTH MANAGEMENT



TIM DAVIS DIRECTOR
TECHNOLOGY & INNOVATION